docu tools in the construction of pharmaceutical plants

docu tools is the perfect GMP supporting documentation tool for your
your qualification projects.

One tool for all
qualification phases

docu tools can be used from DQ to PQ phase in the entire qualification process for documentation.

Multi-level task
and defect management

In your qualification projects, several people have to approve a task and mark it as done. In docu tools no problem you can add several tasks to a pin and assign each of them to different members or teams, so all releases can be documented accurately.

Customized
dashboards

For cross-project evaluations, we will be happy to create individual dashboards for you, with which you can display your desired queries and statistics. With these representations, you receive values and key figures that cover all processes of your organization across projects.

Teams with
visibility

For large projects with several 100 users, working in teams is essential in order not to lose the overview. With docu tools you can not only assign individual tasks to teams, but all team members also share the visibility of all tasks assigned to them so that the teams can work autonomously.

docu tools im Bau pharmazeutischer Anlagen

docu tools ist das perfekte
GMP unterstützende Dokumentationswerkzeug bei
Ihren Qualifizierungsprojekten.

Ein Tool für alle
Qualifizierungsphasen

docu tools kann von der DQ bis hin zur PQ im gesamten Qualifizierungsprozess für die Dokumentation eingesetzt werden.

Mehrstufiges Aufgaben-
und Mängelmanagement

Müssen bei Ihren Qualifizierungsprojekten mehrere Personen eine Aufgabe abnehmen und frei melden. In docu tools kein Problem Sie können einem Pin mehrere Aufgaben hinzufügen und diese jeweils an unterschiedliche Personen oder Teams zuweisen, so können alle Freigaben genau dokumentiert werden.

Individuelle
Dashboards

Für projektübergreifende Auswertungen erstellen wir ihnen gerne individuelle Dashboards, mit denen Sie Ihre gewünschten Abfragen und Statistiken darstellen können. Mit diesen Darstellungen erhalten Sie Werte und Kennzahlen, die alle Prozesse Ihrer Organisation projektübergreifend erfassen.

Teams mit
Sichtbarkeit

Bei großen Projekten mit mehreren 100 Benutzern ist das Arbeiten in Teams unerlässlich, um nicht den Überblick zu verlieren. Bei docu tools können Sie nicht nur Teams einzelne Aufgaben zuweisen, sondern alle Teammitglieder teilen auch die Sichtbarkeit aller Ihnen zugewiesenen Aufgaben damit die Teams autark arbeiten können.