docu tools for property managers / real estate

With docu tools you can document all buildings on generally accessible areas, all apartment handovers / acceptance and construction projects.

These offices rely on docu tools

These offices rely on docu tools

The perfect overview

With docu tools you have all your real estate always well documented. You can collaborate digitally with all your companies and manage all tasks centrally.

All projects in
your pocket

Thanks to the lightning-fast plan import and the smart design of the software, you always have all your objects with you and at hand on your smartphone, if necessary even without an Internet connection. You can document walk-throughs directly on digitized plans, set pins with just a few clicks and link them to photos taken in the same step.

iDWELL
interface

With our interface to the CRM from iDWELL, you can easily document apartment handovers and automatically file finished reports in the right top in iDWELL. A transparent process up to the customer, where you can simply save work and time.

 

Recurring tasks/
QR Code Scanner

For recurring maintenance tasks, you can create tasks with freely selectable intervals, for example, annual routine activities can be reliably automated and controlled. In addition, you can also attach QR codes to objects to open pins faster and without the risk of confusion. Scan the object on site, the corresponding pin opens directly in your app and on the correct plan.

Cross-project dashboard /
global dashboards

For cross-project evaluations, we will be happy to create individual dashboards for you, with which you can display your desired queries and statistics. With these key figures, you can, for example, evaluate for all your projects how many tasks a certain company still has to complete or which activities are still open overall.

docu tools bei Hausverwaltungen

Mit docu tools können Sie sämtliche Gebäude auf allgemein zugängliche Bereiche dokumentieren, alle Wohnungsübergaben und Bauprojekte.

Diese Büros setzen auf docu tools

Diese Unternehmen setzen auf docu tools

Der perfekte
Überblick

Mit docu tools haben Sie all Ihre Immobilien ganz einfach immer gut dokumentiert. Arbeiten Sie mit allen Partnerfirmen digital zusammen und managen Sie alle anstehenden Aufgaben zentral.

Alle Projekte in der
Hosentasche

Durch den blitzschnellen Planimport und das smarte Design der Software haben Sie alle Ihre Objekte immer bei sich und auf dem Smartphone stets griffbereit, wenn nötig auch ohne Internetverbindung. So können Sie Begehungen direkt auf digitalisierten Plänen dokumentieren, mit wenigen Klicks Pins setzen und im gleichen Schritt mit aufgenommenen Fotos verknüpfen.

iDWELL
Schnittstelle

Mit unserer Schnittstelle zum CRM vom iDWELL können Sie Wohnungsübergaben ganz einfach dokumentieren und fertige Berichte automatisch im richtigen Top in iDWELL ablegen. Ein transparenter Prozess bis zum Kunden, bei dem Sie einfach Arbeit und Zeit sparen können.

 

Wiederkehrende Aufgaben/
QR Code Scanner

Für wiederkehrende Wartungsarbeiten können Sie Aufgaben mit frei wählbaren Intervallen erstellen, so können beispielsweise jährliche Routinetätigkeiten zuverlässig automatisiert und kontrolliert werden. Zusätzlich können Sie auch QR-Codes an Objekten anbringen, um Pins schneller und ohne Verwechselungsgefahr öffnen. Scannen Sie das Objekt vor Ort, der entsprechende Pin öffnet sich direkt in Ihrer App und auf dem richtigen Plan.

Projektübergreifende
Dashboards

Für projektübergreifende Auswertungen erstellen wir ihnen gerne individuelle Dashboards, mit denen Sie Ihre  gewünschten Abfragen und Statistiken darstellen können. Mit diesen Kennzahlen können Sie bespielweise für alle Ihre Projekte auswerten, wie viele Aufgaben eine bestimmte Firma noch zu erledigen hat bzw. welche Tätigkeiten Insgesamt noch offen sind.