docu tools for the Energy and Building Technology

Seamlessly document your progress, record and collect information about the status of the project.

Create your reports with a few clicks, customized to your requirements, transparent and without paper chaos.

These offices rely on docu tools

These offices rely on docu tools

Sound and waterproof

Perfectly document your performance and be
them so secured.

Document exactly
what was built

Capture and collect progress photos and information about the status of the project. Add status updates, photos and videos to each pin to create an indisputable record of work completed on the job site, replacing subjectivity with facts. With docu tools, you have the optimal performance record in your hands.

Reports created
at the click of a button

Whether construction progress reports, defect reports, performance records or supplementary documentation: All necessary reports can be output to PDF, Word and Excel files at the click of a button. Your report templates can be freely designed in MS Word and Excel. This means that docu tools can be used to create any report you can think of.

Fire protection
documentation

Fire protection always plays an important role in TGA: By importing your specific properties as lists (so-called datasets), you can perfectly link your documentation with information on fire dampers, sprinkler systems or material lists.

Obstruction notifications & control services

Delay is always a sensitive issue in construction. With docu tools you can immediately indicate obstructions (e.g.: no breakthroughs available, garbage in the way, drywalls not yet erected, preliminary work of other trades not yet completed, etc.) and document the resulting control services in order to be able to charge them cleanly. This documentation saves you money and potential trouble.

docu tools in der Gebäudetechnik

Dokumentieren Sie lückenlos Ihren Fortschritt, erfassen und sammeln Sie Informationen über den Stand des Projekts.

Erstellen Sie Ihre Berichte auf Knopfdruck, angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen, transparent und ohne Papierchaos.

Diese Büros setzen auf docu tools

Diese Unternehmen setzen auf docu tools

Stichhaltig und
wasserdicht

Dokumentieren Sie perfekt Ihre Leistung und sind
sie so abgesichert.

Dokumentieren Sie genau, was
gebaut wurde

Erfassen und sammeln Sie Fortschrittsfotos und Informationen über den Stand des Projekts. Fügen Sie Status-Updates, Fotos und Videos zu jedem Pin hinzu, um eine unanfechtbare Aufzeichnung der auf der Baustelle durchgeführten Arbeiten zu erstellen, die Subjektivität durch Fakten ersetzt. Mit docu tools halten Sie den optimalen Leistungsnachweis in ihren Händen.

Berichte auf
Knopfdruck erstellt

Egal ob Baufortschrittsberichte, Mängelberichte, Leistungsnachweise oder Nachtragsdokumentation: Alle notwendgien Berichte lassen sich auf einen Klick in PDF-, Word- und Excel-Dateien ausgegeben. Ihre Berichtsvorlagen können dabei ganz frei in MS Word und Excel gestaltet werden. Somit lässt sich mit docu tools jeder erdenkliche Bericht erstellen.

Brandschutz
Dokumentation

Brandschutz spielt bei der TGA immer eine wichtige Rolle: Durch das enfache Einspielen Ihrer spezifischen Eigenschaften als Listen (sog. Datasets), können Sie ihre Dokumentation perfekt mit Angaben zu Brandschutzklappen, Sprinkleranlagen oder Materiallisten ideal verknüpfen.

Behinderungsmeldungen & Regieleistungen

Verzug ist im Bauwesen immer ein heikles Thema. Mit docu tools können Sie Behinderungen umgehend anzeigen (bspw. keine Durchbrüche vorhanden, Müll im Weg, Trockenwände noch nicht aufgestellt, Vorleistungen anderer Gewerke noch nicht abgeschlossen, etc.)  und resultierende Regieleistungen dokumentiert, um diese sauber verrechnen zu können. Diese Dokumentation spart Ihnen Geld und potentiellen Ärger