docu tools in Structural and civil engineering

From new construction to the renovation of historic old buildings, docu tools has already been used successfully everywhere.

Wherever you want to handle photo documentation or defect management digitally, docu tools is your tool on the construction site.

These offices rely on docu tools

These offices rely on docu tools

Thoroughly documented,
perfectly organized.

Always all plans at hand and all photos
in the right place.

Customized reports created at the touch of a button

Whether construction progress reports, defect reports, performance records, supplementary documentation or probationary inspections: All conceivable reports can be output to PDF, MS Word and Excel documents at the click of a button and shared with relevant parties. Your personal report templates can be freely designed and built in MS Word and Excel, so that with docu tools really any report can be displayed and automatically generated.

Digital
defect management

Simply invite project members directly into your docu tools project and collaborate digitally. Assign tasks to subcontractors and process them transparently and systematically in the software. In this way, you save valuable time and are always precisely informed.

Smart GPS
function

Determining your position on a map or plan can be challenging for wide-area projects in the open field. So that you always know where you are on a 5km road map, docu tools lets you easily locate yourself directly on any PDF or JPG plan using GPS. Your own position is displayed exactly also offline – as simple as with Google Maps.

All users always
in view

Whether it’s a 1-person company or a large corporation with 1,000 users and several departments or subsidiaries: With docu tools license management, you always have an overview of all users and can centrally manage licenses, project folders and permissions.

docu tools im
Hoch- und Tiefbau

Vom Neubau bis hin zur Sanierung von historischem Altbau wurde docu tools überall bereits erfolgreich eingesetzt.

Überall wo sie eine Fotodokumentation bzw. Mängelmanagement digital abwickeln möchten ist docu tools Ihr Werkzeug auf der Baustelle.

Diese Büros setzen auf docu tools

Diese Unternehmen setzen auf docu tools

Gründlich dokumentiert,
perfekt organisiert.

Immer alle Pläne bei der Hand und alle Fotos
am richtigen Platz.

Maßgeschneiderte Berichte auf Knopfdruck erstellt

Ob Baufortschrittsberichte, Mängelberichte, Leistungsnachweise, Nachtragsdokumentation oder Bewährungsabnahmen: Alle erdenklichen Berichte können auf einen Klick in PDF-, MS Word- und Excel-Dokumenten ausgegeben und mit relevanten Stellen geteilt werden. Ihre persönlichen Berichtsvorlagen können dabei ganz frei in MS Word und Excel gestaltet und aufgebaut werden, sodass mit docu tools wirklich jeder Bericht darstellbar und automatisch erstellbar ist.

Digitales
Mängelmanagement

Laden Sie Projektmitglieder einfach direkt in ihr docu tools-Projekt ein und arbeiten Sie digital zusammen. Weisen Sie Subunternehmern Aufgaben zu und arbeiten Sie diese in der Software transparent und systematisch ab. So sparen sie wertvolle Zeit und sind dabei immer punktgenau informiert.

Smarte GPS
Funktion

Die eigene Position auf einem Plan zu bestimmen kann bei weiträumigen Projekten im freien Feld herausfordernd sein. Damit Sie auf einem 5km-langen Straßenplan immer wissen wo Sie sich befinden, können Sie sich mit docu tools einfach auf jedem PDF- oder JPG-Plan mittels GPS direkt verorten. Ihre eigene Position wird Ihnen exakt und auch offline angezeigt – so simpel wie bei Google Maps.

Alle Benutzer immer im
Blick

Egal ob 1-Personen-Unternehmen oder Großkonzern mit 1.000 Benutzern und mehreren Abteilungen oder Tochterfirmen: Mit der docu tools-Lizenzverwaltung haben Sie immer alle Benutzer im Blick und können Lizenzen, Projektordner und Berechtigungen zentral verwalten.